Ulrik Munther - The Box <3

 

I’ve been stuck right here for quite while.

 

Way can’t I ever go the extra mile?
When it´s raining

 

 

I just can´t go out. But, I don´t know
why.

 

We never stop to just enjoy right now.  Watch the

 

rain drops in a summer shower. We are
all too busy

 

with our lives, and I don´t know why.

 

 

Won´t you opend up your minde . Maybe
put it upside

 

down. And then watch it from behind.

 

When you think utside the box you´re
unloking

 

every lock . And you´ll never be outfoxed by that box.

 

 

I know times is way too valuable to
waste it all on

 

 

self control. So my advice to you is
letting go.

 

And you´ll be surprised.

 

Cause if we all break free from our
routines

 

 

We´d be climbing up in every tree just
to get a better

 

view  to things. And you will be surprised.

Won´t you opend up you mind….

 

 

I´m gonna throw my empty box away.
Pretend

 

there´s  no tomorrow everyday. I´m gonna throw my

 

emty box away. You got to throw my
empty box

 

 

away. Pretend there´s no tomorrow
everyday.

 

You got to throw my empty box away.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback